Digital Learning Strategic Framework | Steering Committee

Ilana Bayer, Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology and Molecular Medicine
Nick Bock, Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, Neuroscience and Behaviour
Kate Brown, Accessibility Program Manager, Equity and Inclusion Office
Lorraine Carter, Director, Continuing Education
Philippa Carter, Faculty, Department of Religious Studies
Peter Cockett, Associate Professor, School of the Arts
Kim Dej, Vice-Provost (Teaching & Learning), Office of the Provost
Miriam Ghasemaghaei, Assistant Professor, Degroote School of Business
Richard Godsmark, Director of IT Strategy and Service, UTS
Bhagwati Gupta, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Joanne Kehoe, Lead Educational Developer, Digital Pedagogy, MacPherson Institute
Christine Yachouh, Project Manager, Office of the Vice-Provost (Teaching & Learning)