

Office of the Provost & Vice-President (Academic)

## Task Force on Graduate Funding | Membership

Members of the Task Force on Graduate Funding are below.

- Chair: Steve Hranilovic, Vice-Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies
- Steve Hanna, Associate Dean Graduate Studies, FHS
- Martin Horn, Associate Dean Graduate Studies and Research, Humanities
- Manish Verma, Associate Dean, Graduate Studies, DSB
- Bhagwati Gupta, Associate Dean, Graduate Studies, Science
- Melanie Heath, Associate Dean, Graduate Studies, Social Sciences
- Michael Thompson, Associate Dean, Graduate Studies, Engineering
- Matheus Grasselli, Deputy Provost
- Alisha Anand (M.Sc.), Graduate Council Student Representative, FHS
- Natasha Malik (Ph.D.), Graduate Council Student Representative, Humanities
- Shamik Pushkar (Ph.D.), Graduate Council Student Representative, DSB
- Xiaobing Li (Ph.D.), Graduate Council Student Representative, Science
- Joseph Antwi-Boasiako (Ph.D.), Graduate Council Student Representative, Social Sciences
- Hassan Abdulhussain (Ph.D.), Graduate Council Student Representative, Engineering